Father Brown - Series 4 (2018)

Father Brown - Series 4 HD
Father Brown - Series 4
6.7/10 by 19 users

Father Brown is based on G. K. Chesterton's detective stories about a Catholic priest who doubles as an amateur detective in order to try and solve mysteries.

Title:Father Brown
First Air Date:Jan 14, 2013
Last Air Date:Jan 12, 2018
Number of Episodes:70
Number of Seasons:6
Genres:Drama, Crime, Mystery
Networks:BBC One
Alternative Titles:Der Pater ermittelt, Ojciec Brown
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Series 4